Ausschuss

IMG-20180227-WA0010 (4)

(v. l. n. r.: Simon Zangerl, Brigitte Islitzer, Christoph Stock, Maria Moser, Matthias Kröll, Thomas Margreiter, Theresa Staudacher, Lukas Hassler, Thomas Ringler, Julia Hassler; nicht im Bild: Martin Wibmer, Gerhard Hellweger, Dietmar Keiler)
Obmann: Kröll Matthias

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 200 00 09
Email: avia.kroell-kg@aon.at

Obmann Stellvertreter: Stock Christoph

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 677 62 32

Kapellmeister : Ringler Thomas

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 964 37 61
Email: thomas.ringler@live.com

Kapellmeister Stellvertreter: Wibmer Martin

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 624 00 01
Email: martin.wibmer@glas-siller.at

Kassier: Margreiter Thomas

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 626 21 73

Kassier Stellvertreter: Hassler Lukas

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 870 20 85
Email: lukas.hassler@spiegltec.at

Schriftführerin: Hassler Julia

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 41 51 880
Email: hassler.julia@aon.at

Schriftführerin Stellvertreter: Islitzer Brigitte

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 714 11 83
Email: brigitte@bmk-schlitters.at 

Staudacher Theresa

Tel.:

Jugendreferent: Hellweger Gerhard

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 62 13 646
Email: gerhard.hellweger@aon.at

Jugendreferent Stellvertreter: Zangerl Simon

Tel.: +43 (0) 650 202 39 98
Email: si.zangerl@gmail.com

Bekleidungswart/in: Keiler Dietmar:

Tel.: +43 (0) 676 727 84 18

Moser Maria:

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 447 04 83