Ausschuss

Ausschuss 2020-2023

Obmann:

Stock Christoph
Tel.: +43 (0) 650 677 62 32
Email: christoph@bmk-schlitters.at

Obmann Stellvertreter:

Hellweger Florian
Email: florian@bmk-schlitters.at

Kapellmeister :

Ringler Thomas
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 964 37 61
Email: thomas@bmk-schlitters.at

Kapellmeister Stellvertreterin:Fiechtl Cornelia
Email: cornelia@bmk-schlitters.at

Kassier:

Hassler Lukas
Tel.: +43 (0) 650 870 20 85
Email: lukas@bmk-schlitters.at

Kassier Stellvertreterin:

Prosch Martina
Email: martina@bmk-schlitters.at

Schriftführerin:

Hassler Julia
Tel.: +43 (0) 650 41 51 880
Email: julia@bmk-schlitters.at

Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin:Gapp Melanie
Email: melanie@bmk-schlitters.at

Jugendreferent:

Zangerl Simon
Tel.: +43 (0) 650 202 39 98
Email: simon@bmk-schlitters.at

Jugendreferent Stellvertreterin:

Hellweger Jasmin
Tel.: +43 (0) 650 8690646
Email: jasmin@bmk-schlitters.at

Bekleidungswart:

Instrumentenwart:

Beirat:

Keiler Sascha
Email: sascha@bmk-schlitters.at

Fiechtl Martin
Email: martin@bmk-schlitters.at

Fiechtl Andreas
Email: andreas@bmk-schlitters.at